(Office-2021) Date: 5/14/2021 Time: 1:00 pm

2021 COMMITTEE RECOMMENDATION FORM

Subject:	Continuing Committees – Elections (Section XIV.)
Committee	4
Agenda Item	4

The Committee recommends the resolution be adopted as amended:

A. Finance $- \frac{6}{1}/2021 - \frac{5}{31}/2022$

WHEREAS, the Finance Committee consists of five members with at least one from each of the following groups of carriers: under 500 members; over 500 but under 3,000 members; over 3,000 members; and, two members from any carrier regardless of size;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions in each airline group:

under 500 members	Ruthanna Jenkins	ARW MEC S-T
501-2,999 members	Vilija Telycenas	SPR 76 LEC VP
over 3,000 members	Terry Taylor Dante Harris Jeff Heisey	ALA 19 LECP UAL 12 LECP UAL MEC S-T

B. <u>Negotiations Policy - 6/1/2021 - 5/31/2022</u>

WHEREAS, the Negotiations Policy Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

Kelle Wells	ALA 19 Member
Greg Davidowitch	UAL 06 Member
Denny Wheeling	UAL 42 Member
Theresa Owens	FA9 87 LECP

Page 2.

C. <u>International Affairs - 6/1/2021 - 5/31/2022</u>

WHEREAS, the International Affairs Committee consist of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

Valentin LorienAFA Lifetime MemberLisa BrooksFA9 79 LECPMareelena RodríguezFA9 87 LEC VPMichael SchwaabeUAL 07 LECP

D. <u>Leadership Development - 6/1/2021 - 5/31/2022</u>

WHEREAS, the Leadership Development Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

ALA 39 LEC VP
AMR MEC VP
GJS 31 LECP
UAL MEC VP
UAL 11 LECP [Alt.]

E. <u>Political / Legislative – 1/1/2021-12/31/2022</u>

WHEREAS, the Political / Legislative Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

EDV 46 Member
FA9 MEC GA Chair
HAL MEC GA Chair
UAL 12 Member
ALA 39 LEC VP [Alt.]

Page 3.

F. <u>Strategic Planning - 6/1/2021 - 5/31/2022</u>

WHEREAS, the Strategic Planning Committee consists of five members with at least one from each of the following groups of carriers: under 500 members; over 500 but under 3,000 members; over 3,000 members; and, two members from any carrier regardless of size;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions in each airline group:

under 500 members	Doris Millard	ARW MECP
501-2,999 members	Robert Barrow	AMR MECP
over 3,000 members	Brian Palmer Kevin Batey Dante Harris	ALA MEC VP UAL 14 LECP UAL 12 LECP

G. <u>Crew Accommodation and Transportation Policy Committee –</u> <u>6/1/2021 - 5/31/2022</u>

WHEREAS, the Crew Accommodation and Transportation Policy Committee consists of five members with at least one from each of the following groups of carriers: under 500 members; over 500 but under 3,000 members; over 3,000 members; and at least one from a charter carrier;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions in each airline group:

under 500 members	Jaime Martinez Debbie Parker	ARW 03 LECP OAI 72 Secretary
501-2,999 members	Katie Franc	FA9 87 Scheduling Chair FA9 87 Hotel Chair HZN MEC Hotel Chair
over 3,000 members	Jodi Snow	ALA MEC Hotel Vice Chair

Page 4.

H. Human Rights and Equity Committee – 6/1/2021 - 5/31/2022

WHEREAS, the Human Rights and Equity Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

Shane Spillman	AMR 51 LECP
Andrew Kothlow	FA9 MECVP
Traci Hagans	MSA 88 LECP
Kimberly Johnson	UAL 11 HRC Chair
Derric McDaniel	ARW MEC VP [Alt.]
F. "Junior" Avei Jr.	HAL MEC HRC Chair [Alt.]

Signature: Lisa Brooks Committee Chairperson

Action Taken by the Board:	Voice X Division o	f the House l	Roll Call
Adopted Unanimously <u>x</u> Adopted as Amended	Date: 5/14/2021	Time: 4:48 PM	
Not Adopted			
Tabled Recommitted to Agenda C	ommittee		
Withdrawn			