(Office-2024)
Date: 5/21/24
Time: 11:42 am

2024 COMMITTEE RECOMMENDATION FORM

Agenda Item _8_

Committee _8_

Subject: Continuing Committees (Section XIV)

The Committee recommends the resolution be adopted as amended:

PROPOSED RESOLUTION:

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the Continuing Committees of the Board will be comprised of the following Members:

A. Finance -6/1/2024 - 5/31/2026

WHEREAS, the Finance Committee consists of five members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions in each airline group:

under 500 members Ruthanna Jenkins ARW MEC S-T

501-2,999 members

over 3,000 members Terry Taylor ALA 19 Member
any carrier Jasmine Lopez SPR MEC S-T/73 LECP
any carrier Jeff Heisey Christopher Clarke
any carrier Vilija Telycenas Toi Scott SPR 76 Member FA9 MEC S-T

B. Negotiations Policy - 6/1/2024 - 5/31/2026

WHEREAS, the Negotiations Policy Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

VACANT Maggie FoxMSA MECPTimothy GreenALA 18 LECPGreg DavidowitchUAL 06 Member

Denny Wheeling Tonya Starks Powell UAL 42 Member EAL MEC S-T

C. International Affairs - 6/1/2024 - 5/31/2026

WHEREAS, the International Affairs Committee consist of four members;

BOD 2024 – ATL Page 1 of 3

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

Valentin Lorien

Michael Schwaabe

VACANT Melissa Osborne

VACANT Gadiel Israel

NAA 01 Member

UAL 07 LECP

ALA 35 LECP

ARW 29 LECP

D. Leadership Development - 6/1/2024 - 5/31/2026

WHEREAS, the Leadership Development Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

Dermaly Flores

Kahea Ching

Kim Montgomery

Adam Novish

Walt 12 Member

HAL 43 Member

UAL 06 LECP

UAL MECVP

Waitlin White (ALT)

Autumn Cohen-Anderson (ALT)

Walter FA9 85 LECS

E. <u>Political / Legislative - 1/1/2025-12/31/2026</u>

WHEREAS, the Political / Legislative Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

Jean Machak EDV 46 LECS/GA Chair Cher Taylor FA9 MEC GA Chair Mary Garton UAL 12 GA Chair Jennifer Ritter UAL MEC GA Chair Martin Monteblanco (ALT) ALA MEC GA Chair

F. <u>Strategic Planning - 6/1/2024 - 5/31/2026</u>

WHEREAS, the Strategic Planning Committee consists of five members with at least one from each of the following groups of carriers: under 500 members; over 500 but under 3,000 members; over 3,000 members; and, two members from any carrier regardless of size;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions in each airline group:

under 500 members	Doris Millard	ARW MECP/03 LECP
501-2,999 members	Maggie Fox	MSA MECP
over 3,000 members	Brian Palmer Kevin Batey Elizabeth Hibbard	ALA MECVP UAL 14 LECP UAL 42 LECP

BOD 2024 – ATL Page 2 of 3

G. Crew Accommodation and Transportation Policy Committee – 6/1/2024 - 5/31/2026

WHEREAS, the Crew Accommodation and Transportation Policy Committee consists of five members with at least one from each of the following groups of carriers: under 500 members; over 500 but under 3,000 members; over 3,000 members; and at least one from a charter carrier;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions in each airline group:

under 500 members	Derric McDaniel	ARW MECVP/03 LECVP
501-2,999 members	VACANT Christopher Corona	AMR MEC Hotel Chair
over 3,000 members 87 LECVP/Hotel Chair	Michael Desrosier Katie Franck	UAL Council 06 Member FA9
over 3,000 members any carrier	James Bozanich VACANT Shannon Harris Judi Harrison-Goold (ALT)	ALA MEC Hotel Chair MSA 44 LECP HZN MEC Hotel Chair

H. Human Rights and Equity Committee – 6/1/2024 - 5/31/2026

WHEREAS, the Human Rights and Equity Committee consists of four members;

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following members have been nominated to fill the positions:

Bruni Agosto-Pinal HAL MEC Human Rights Chair Chip Hestle ALA MEC Human Rights Chair Jhenelle Jacas NAA 01 Member

Tara Cattell UAL 06 Member MEC HRE Vice Chair

ignature: Kristie Rivera						
Committee Chairper	rson					
Action Taken by the	Board:	Voice_	X	Division of th	ne House_ Roll Call	
AdoptedXAdopted as AAdopted as SNot AdoptedTabled	Substitute I		5/21/2024	4		
Recommitted	d to Agenda Com	mittee				

BOD 2024 – ATL Page 3 of 3